Important Dates

Dates for your diary:

Canterbury Anniversary – Friday 17th November 2017 – we are closed

Kirwee A & P Show Day – Saturday 25th November 2017 – see ya there!

Christmas closure – we close at 3pm Friday 22nd December and reopen at 7.30am Monday 8th January 2018

Waitangi Day – Tuesday 6th February 2017 – we are closed

Good Friday – Friday 30th March 2017 – we are closed

Easter Monday – Monday 2nd April 2017 – we are closed

School Holidays – Monday 16th April – Friday 27th April – we are open

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 4th June 2017 – we are closed

School Holidays – Monday 9th July – Friday 20th July – we are open