Important Dates

Dates for your diary:

2019

Wednesday 6th February – Waitangi Day – we are closed

Friday 19th April – Good Friday – we are closed

Monday 22nd April – Easter Monday – we are closed

Thursday 25th April – ANZAC Day – we are closed

Monday 3rd June – Queens Birthday – we are closed

Monday 28th October – Labour Day – we are closed

Friday 15th November – Canterbury Day – we are closed

School Holiday Dates:

Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April

Monday 8th July – Friday 19th July

Monday 30th September – Friday 11th October